CorTrust Bank Reviews

CorTrust Bank Reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
153 Reviews

From Account Holders in the last year

ADDITIONAL RATINGS YOU MIGHT FIND HELPFUL

Application Process

5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service

4.5 out of 5 stars

5 5
Collapse

These reviews were written by current and former account holders in the last year.

Jul 02, 2021
EXCELLENT CREDIT FIX
Westonwilliam49 Account Holder

I had three evictions late last year which deprived me from purchasing an apartment for my family and my other apartment was not conducive for my family anymore but I couldn't purchase any due to my low score so I decided to go online and search for a good hacker for help and that was how I met  760PLUS CREDIT SCORE  for help, he’s a very good person and he explained how the hack will be helpful to me and to my greatest surprise he increased my credit score to 830 excellent plus and deleted the eviction on my credit report without any delay during the hacking process. I just moved in my new apartment with my family and I have no regrets working with 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Hit him up through his email at 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or phone 304  774  5902.

more ...
Jul 01, 2021
EXPERT IN CLEARING CREDIT CARD DEBT
FrankScott001 Account Holder

2021 has been a great year since rootkits credit specialist changed my life by fixing my credit report. I had some collections, credit card debt and evictions. He never disappointed me and kept to he’s word. He cleared off my credit card debt and applied new credit card with limit of $15k. He removed all the negative items and raised my credit score to an excellent score of 817 against 623 fico score. Hope you all reach him if you have any credit score problems that needs fixed. Contact him: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 29, 2021
QUICK AND PERMANENT FIX
Bellspal001 Account Holder

Your credit report and credit score are two of the most vital aspects of your financial health, and as we all know health is wealth. My poor credit history and credit score had made it almost impossible for me to live comfortably, not until I came across Metronet Credit Solution an anonymous hacker. He helped me clear every negative item on my credit report and boosted my score from average to excellent in less than 12days. Contact Metronet via metronetcreditsolution @ gmail . com + 1 ( 2 0 5 ) 5 1 8 - 3 0 3 2 for quick and permanent credit fix.

more ...
Jun 29, 2021
Chapter 13 Bankruptcy Deleted in 14 Days
Kylejohnson219 Account Holder

After my experience with 760plus Credit Score, I understood that it takes a lot of effort and little patience to fix your credit score. Still, it’s very much worth it when I saw my score raised. 760plus Credit Score did a great job on my score; they deleted credit card collections, late payments, and chapter 13 bankruptcy off my report and added positive trade line to my credit report, my FICO score boosted from 580 to 802 excellent score within 14 days of working with them, write them via; 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com 304  774  5902  for best credit fix.

more ...
Jun 28, 2021
$45,000 CREDIT CARD DEBT CLEARED
ThomasRobert004 Account Holder

I feel so happy when I mailed rootkits credit specialist to fix my 3-credit bureau report, before I mailed him, I had 691 TransUnion, 570 Equifax, 540 Experian credit score. I owed about $45,000 credit cards, 2 hard inquiries. He raised my credit score to an excellent score within few days. He also paid off the credit card debt and remove the negative items on my credit report. This experience I can never forget. For those who need his contact. Details: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 25, 2021
WHOOPING SCORE OF 811
LindaWilliam2357 Account Holder

 Hey folks I don’t t know about you but I think I have a beautiful months and year ahead of me all thanks to this awesome credit specialist called R00TKITS CREDIT SPECIALIST. I’m Linda William from New Jersey I had a really messy Credit profile with hard inquires, eviction and foreclosure but with the help of this angel (rootkits credit specialist) who gave me a whooping score of about 811 and gave me a fulfilled life here in Jersey City. He’s an angel in human form don’t fail to hit him up on: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com /  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 22, 2021
ALL DEBT INCLUDING HOME EQUITY CLEARED
BrianGeorge757 Account Holder

Are you worried about repairing your credit report? Rootkits credit specialist is FIVE STARS in my ranking. My wife had cancer in 2020 and everything became very difficult for me to manage in the hats of pandemic, I messed up my payment while trying to keep her alive and my credit score drop to 542. I’m happy to be free from all debts including Home equity, Credit card debt just after I trusted my fund and requested information, my score boosted to 811 excellent score within 12days. Reach him for help via: rootkitscreditspecialist @ gmail . com Cell Phone  760  474  3440.

more ...
Jun 21, 2021
Lost Funds Recovery
RobinsonC1 Account Holder

  I was able to recover my funds from a very sketchy credit repair company, Just last month a friend and I invested all our life savings in fixing our credit but got duped in the process. This June, we were able to use the services of ''JimFundsRecovery AT Consultant DOT Com'' and we have gotten all our money back. My nightmare is over, It's a whole new day here. Do be careful when dealing with these companies

more ...
Jun 20, 2021
Best In Terms Of Credit Repair
ethangrant45 Account Holder

I have always been skeptical about credit hackers; but my doubt was finally cleared when I came in contact with 760Plus Credit Score through my uncle during his son’s funeral. I contacted them for fix and It took only 9days to get my credit back on the right track. Late payments have been marked as on time payment, inquiries, eviction and charge-offs all cleared and my score is now 802 from the initial 519. I’m recommending them to anyone in need of urgent and permanent credit fix. Contact them via; Mobile: 304  774  5902 or by Email: 760pluscreditscore @ gmail . com.

more ...
Jun 17, 2021
$73,000 DEBT CLEARED IN 11DAYS
Jonah05 Account Holder

My wife had cancer! We needed a lot of money for her Chemotherapy. All my applications for loan fell through due to my outstanding debts; I owed $21,000 student loan, $17,000 on judgments and collections, $35,000 on card debts. A friend of mine who had been helped by Metronet Credit Solution told me about their services. I contacted them after careful deliberation with my family. Right now I’m so happy, all the negative items on my credit have been wiped and my scored boosted to excellent. Plus I’ve been approved for a low interest loan. Contact: + 1 . 2 0 5 . 5 1 8 . 3 0 3 2 / metronetcreditsoltion at gmail dot com Thank me later.

more ...
Add a Review

Add Your Review

I Own It I Had It I Applied

Please state your experience.

How would you rate this bank overall?

Please select a rating

What should others know about this bank?

Optional

How was application process?

How was customer service?

Join the Credit Karma Community

It’s free, and you’ll get tools and info that can help you improve your financial health:

  • Credit scores and reports
  • Credit monitoring
  • Personalized recommendations